Catalogue > Silurian Suite, op. 102


Full details:

Silurian Suite

Silurian Suite
for Trumpet in B flat and Piano
Series Doctor Who
Date of composition 10th May 1993
Opus number 102
Type of work Concert music
Duration 5½ mins
Musical forces Trumpet (or Cornet or Flügelhorn) in B flat and Piano
Publication status Out of print
Notes Published by Valentine Music; movements are: 1. In the Caves; 2. A Close Encounter; 3. March: The Brigadier
More info… See the dedicated section about Silurian Suite