Catalogue > Vogan Suite, op. 101


Full details:

Vogan Suite

Vogan Suite
for Horn in F (or Horn in E flat) and Piano
Series Doctor Who
Date of composition 1st February 1993
Opus number 101
Type of work Concert music
Duration 4½ mins
Musical forces French Horn (or Horn in E flat) and Piano
Publisher Just Music
Publisher’s product page Vogan Suite
Notes Movements are: 1. Deep Space; 2. Vogan March; 3. All’s well … that ends well; Just Music publishes only the version for Horn in E flat
More info… See the dedicated section about Vogan Suite