Catalogue > Three Musical Mishaps, op. 32c


Full details:

Three Musical Mishaps

Three Musical Mishaps
arr. for Two Guitars by Keigo Fujii
Date of composition 1981
Opus number 32c
Type of work Concert music
Duration 5¼ mins
Musical forces Two Guitars
Publisher Edizioni Bèrben
Notes Published in 1989 by permission of the Sam Fox Publishing Company, USA; movements are: 1. The Three-stringed Fiddle; 2. The Damaged Bagpipes; 3. The Broken Pianola