Catalogue > Six Epigrams, op. 7b


Full details:

Six Epigrams

Six Epigrams
arr. for Alto Saxophone and Piano
Date of composition 1988
Opus number 7b
Type of work Concert music
Duration 6¾ mins
Musical forces Alto Saxophone and Piano
Publisher Edizioni Bèrben
Notes Published in the composer’s facsimile, 1989; movements are: 1. Idyll; 2. March; 3. Blues; 4. Scherzo; 5. Homage to Czerny; 6. Echoes