Catalogue > Six Epigrams, op. 7a
Price: £3.75
Item code: MM166


Full details:

Six Epigrams

Six Epigrams
for Piano
Date of composition February 1951
Opus number 7a
Type of work Concert music
Duration 6¾ mins
Musical forces Piano
First performance 1975
First performance information First performance by Laurence Gerrish in “Carey Blyton—A 25 Years Retrospective (1950–1975)”, a Barming Music Society/BBC Radio Medway programme in 1975
Publisher Modus Music
Notes Original title: La Delicatesse; movements are: 1. Idyll; 2. March; 3. Blues; 4. Scherzo; 5. Homage to Czerny; 6. Echoes